Ted R
GLP-1 Enthusiast

And I thought Ali Express prices on Gansulins were outrageous.dndgeek said:Just an FYI peptide critic got some in stock https://peptidecritic.com/store/product/51

And I thought Ali Express prices on Gansulins were outrageous.dndgeek said:Just an FYI peptide critic got some in stock https://peptidecritic.com/store/product/51
Yeah that's why i "thought" it wasn't a bad deal I saw the ali prices and it seemed like a premium price but from a trusted vendor.Ted R said:And I thought Ali Express prices on Gansulins were outrageous.
goodiesCalm Logic said:If you can find me on TG. Or anyone on TG who mentions them.


That’s an outrageous markup. I’ve got 2, neither cost me over $60skeptick said:Took a look. To rich for my blood. Would luv to own a high quality pen and if folks are paying that kind of money then they all can't be wrong. I'll just have to get buy with my 2 V2's that get the job done though I'm gonna get me a V1. Decided I don't like the projecting tip.

I wish I could find a group buy for autopens..mercutio said:These are $5.75 plus shipping in a group buy im looking at

Any chance of passing that info on chap, just ordered from Ali @£48juGGaKNot said:Direct from Bangladesh ?
My group is getting them at 18 pounds/pen from Poland, i think like 300 were bought in the last month.
camo304 said:Any chance of passing that info on chap, just ordered from Ali @£48

Searching for their website, I had no success. Please dm . Though this seller has the proper trademark, theIr description says, “for educational use only”. I found this url https://gansulin.mybuckyshop.com/product/gan-shulin-pen.htmlCalm Logic said:Goodlife Goodies website (password protected) has the Gansulin pen for $58.
There are 94 in stock:
View attachment 12636
But they charge more for the Convipen at $65, which has a tenth of the sales.

[Imported image pending local asset: data-attachments-13-13656-9401092122087daed784caec0278ca17.jpg]Good-Heart6425 said:Searching for their website, I had no success. Please dm . Though this seller has the proper trademark, theIr description says, “for educational use only”. I found this url https://gansulin.mybuckyshop.com/product/gan-shulin-pen.html


Yep, definitely looks like a scammer is arbitraging. I don't think Tonghua Dongbao (maker of Gansulin Pens) registers a special eBay pen domain with GoDaddy a couple of months ago.on2jinm said:I actually saw this earlier today at Gansulin.com, and I received a message from buckyshop when I didn't complete my purchase there. It seemed sketchy because when I put a pen in my cart and requested to checkout with PayPal, it didn't take me to a PayPal popup as other sites do - it wanted me to enter my PayPal credentials on the Gansulin website. So I noped out.

My Firefox browser search shows a Goodlife Supplies that appears to be an online cannabis and pet food supplier, but no injector pen in their search results. CalmLogic’s recommended Goodlife Goodies has no injector pen. Not finding the proper links despite persistent searching.IshimaruKenta said:View attachment 13656


That screenshot was from last night. Follow @Calm Logic's instructions and look at the category in the screenshot. You'll find em.Good-Heart6425 said:My Firefox browser search shows a Goodlife Supplies that appears to be an online cannabis and pet food supplier, but no injector pen in their search results. CalmLogic’s recommended Goodlife Goodies has no injector pen. Not finding the proper links despite persistent searching.
Definitely not the right site. I’ve ordered from goodlife before and appreciate their prices and selection. There are actually 2 sites - one for supplies and another (the Mrs site) for other products. They have a telegram server where you can stay up-to-date on offerings, sales, etc. You can find that channel linked openly on Data Mining Site.Good-Heart6425 said:My Firefox browser search shows a Goodlife Supplies that appears to be an online cannabis and pet food supplier, but no injector pen in their search results. CalmLogic’s recommended Goodlife Goodies has no injector pen. Not finding the proper links despite persistent searching.



Thanks for yr reply but.. I’ve hunted with no success. Jeesh.. cannot find such previously given. PW. Not in yr screenshot or in Ishi’s.Calm Logic said:To find the website, just add .com to the name:
Goodlife Goodies
goodlifegoodies.com
Password given previously in this thread.