Gansulin Auto Injector Pen

Status
Not open for further replies.
Ted R said:
And I thought Ali Express prices on Gansulins were outrageous.
Yeah that's why i "thought" it wasn't a bad deal I saw the ali prices and it seemed like a premium price but from a trusted vendor.
 
I honestly don't even know why they need a password anyway since they are just selling supplies. PeppyPens also gives out their password.
 
skeptick said:
Took a look. To rich for my blood. Would luv to own a high quality pen and if folks are paying that kind of money then they all can't be wrong. I'll just have to get buy with my 2 V2's that get the job done though I'm gonna get me a V1. Decided I don't like the projecting tip.
That’s an outrageous markup. I’ve got 2, neither cost me over $60
 
camo304 said:
Any chance of passing that info on chap, just ordered from Ali @£48

An introduction to LS Testing

LS Testing is a group testing server started in October 2025 by myself and @SummerX with a vision to bring about wider testing of the peptides that often slide under the radar. Big testing spaces are dominated by the usual GLP1s, but what about everything else? We have developed in the last 6...

glp1forum.com
 
Calm Logic said:
Goodlife Goodies website (password protected) has the Gansulin pen for $58.

There are 94 in stock:

View attachment 12636

But they charge more for the Convipen at $65, which has a tenth of the sales.
Searching for their website, I had no success. Please dm . Though this seller has the proper trademark, theIr description says, “for educational use only”. I found this url https://gansulin.mybuckyshop.com/product/gan-shulin-pen.html
 
Good-Heart6425 said:
Searching for their website, I had no success. Please dm . Though this seller has the proper trademark, theIr description says, “for educational use only”. I found this url https://gansulin.mybuckyshop.com/product/gan-shulin-pen.html
[Imported image pending local asset: data-attachments-13-13656-9401092122087daed784caec0278ca17.jpg]
 
I actually saw this earlier today at Gansulin.com, and I received a message from buckyshop when I didn't complete my purchase there. It seemed sketchy because when I put a pen in my cart and requested to checkout with PayPal, it didn't take me to a PayPal popup as other sites do - it wanted me to enter my PayPal credentials on the Gansulin website. So I noped out.
 
on2jinm said:
I actually saw this earlier today at Gansulin.com, and I received a message from buckyshop when I didn't complete my purchase there. It seemed sketchy because when I put a pen in my cart and requested to checkout with PayPal, it didn't take me to a PayPal popup as other sites do - it wanted me to enter my PayPal credentials on the Gansulin website. So I noped out.
Yep, definitely looks like a scammer is arbitraging. I don't think Tonghua Dongbao (maker of Gansulin Pens) registers a special eBay pen domain with GoDaddy a couple of months ago.

Insulin Pen_Medical Devices_Products_Tonghua Dongbao

Scope of Application:The product is intended for use with a cartridge and a needle to push insulin into the body through the skin under positive pressure.Strength:3ml: 300 UnitStorage:Keep the Insu...

www.thdb.com
 
IshimaruKenta said:
View attachment 13656
My Firefox browser search shows a Goodlife Supplies that appears to be an online cannabis and pet food supplier, but no injector pen in their search results. CalmLogic’s recommended Goodlife Goodies has no injector pen. Not finding the proper links despite persistent searching.
 
Good-Heart6425 said:
My Firefox browser search shows a Goodlife Supplies that appears to be an online cannabis and pet food supplier, but no injector pen in their search results. CalmLogic’s recommended Goodlife Goodies has no injector pen. Not finding the proper links despite persistent searching.
That screenshot was from last night. Follow @Calm Logic's instructions and look at the category in the screenshot. You'll find em. ❤️
 
Good-Heart6425 said:
My Firefox browser search shows a Goodlife Supplies that appears to be an online cannabis and pet food supplier, but no injector pen in their search results. CalmLogic’s recommended Goodlife Goodies has no injector pen. Not finding the proper links despite persistent searching.
Definitely not the right site. I’ve ordered from goodlife before and appreciate their prices and selection. There are actually 2 sites - one for supplies and another (the Mrs site) for other products. They have a telegram server where you can stay up-to-date on offerings, sales, etc. You can find that channel linked openly on Data Mining Site.
 
Calm Logic said:
To find the website, just add .com to the name:

Goodlife Goodies

goodlifegoodies.com

Password given previously in this thread.
Thanks for yr reply but.. I’ve hunted with no success. Jeesh.. cannot find such previously given. PW. Not in yr screenshot or in Ishi’s.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.

Trending content

Members online

No members online now.

Forum statistics

Threads
2,620
Messages
55,146
Members
1
Latest member
Admin
Back
Top