Bioglutide back from the dead?

Status
Not open for further replies.

IshimaruKenta

GLP-1 Enthusiast
Member Since
Aug 5, 2025
Posts
695
Likes Received
1,795
Location
LA
Ages ago I signed up for the Bioglutide clinical trial, but never heard anything...until today! I got this email this morning:

quoted said:
[td] Dear Friend,

Thank you for contacting our partner, Biomed Industries, Inc. regarding NA-931 , an investigational therapy for weight loss and metabolic health.

Because of the strong interest in metabolic wellness and weight management, we would like to invite you to participate in a short survey that will help us better understand the needs, experiences, and goals of individuals seeking safe and effective metabolic support.

Biomed Industries has licensed certain technology and know-how to Bioxentra, Inc. , a Canadian company that is developing BIOXENTRA , a science-driven metabolic performance nutraceutical platform designed to support weight loss management, metabolic activation, hormonal pathway balance, healthy body composition, and sustained cellular energy. See http://www.bioxentra.com for more information

BIOXENTRA is formulated using principles derived from Biomed’s metabolic research platform and is designed for individuals seeking intelligent metabolic support without stimulants.

Your feedback will help guide future product development and educational initiatives related to metabolic health and weight management.

Please take a few minutes to complete the survey at the link below.

The survey is brief and your responses will be kept confidential. Your participation will greatly assist our ongoing research and development efforts in metabolic health.

Thank you for your interest and for helping advance innovative approaches to weight management and metabolic wellness.

Kind regards,

Bioxentra, Inc.

In collaboration with Biomed Industries, Inc. ​
[/td] ​

Going to their site shows some pills, but clicking on any link shows the exact same thing. Tell me you're a scam without telling me you're a scam.
 
IshimaruKenta said:
Ages ago I signed up for the Bioglutide clinical trial, but never heard anything...until today! I got this email this morning:

Going to their site shows some pills, but clicking on any link shows the exact same thing. Tell me you're a scam without telling me you're a scam.
Do keep us informed, very curious to see where this goes.
 
This is incredibly interesting. I didn't know there were GLP1s being developed that targeted the IGF-1 receptors, but that could be a game changer if it can preserve muscle mass during significant weight loss. That's one of my biggest fears with starting on GLP1s.
 
They just had to get a jump on April 1st, didn't they?
 
RJ760 said:
This is incredibly interesting. I didn't know there were GLP1s being developed that targeted the IGF-1 receptors, but that could be a game changer if it can preserve muscle mass during significant weight loss. That's one of my biggest fears with starting on GLP1s.
This is a scam, there is absolutely no development taking place on this magical substance. Do a search for bioglutide on this forum and you'll find more details.
 
Habibibi said:
This is a scam, there is absolutely no development taking place on this magical substance. Do a search for bioglutide on this forum and you'll find more details.
Exactly this. I was just shocked that another company is trying the same bullshit. But odds are that it's the same crook under a new name.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.

Trending content

Members online

No members online now.

Forum statistics

Threads
2,620
Messages
55,146
Members
1
Latest member
Admin
Back
Top