Has anyone heard of STRPeptide?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natasha Belton

Shill Account for STR Peptides
Member Since
Nov 12, 2024
Posts
3
Likes Received
1
Location
Asturias
I'm thinking of buying their products. Any good advice? Their company is having a Christmas promotion with a 55% discount at (WEBSITE ADDRESS REMOVED BY SITE ADMIN BC THIS IS A SHILL POST DO NOT TRUST THIS VENDOR)
 
Natasha Belton said:
I'm thinking of buying their products. Any good advice? Their company is having a Christmas promotion with a 55% discount at www.strpeptide.com .
WHOOOAAAA! there are literally two COA's on the whole site for the T30 and T60, everything else is just discounted "stuff" without any mention of where it comes from. I wouldn't touch any of this with a 5 foot pole.......

If it looks to be too good to be true...........
 
Why would an alleged Chinese vendor have a Russian domain? And those prices are tempting ... too tempting. A 5-foot pole is kind of short. I would not touch this "vendor" with a 10-foot pole! Seems more like one of these TikTok vendors that takes your money and ... keeps it. The End. Sometimes, they'll provide a fake tracking number just to pretend like they actually sell and ship products.
 
Site has been registered about 45 days ago, hosted on Bluehost.

Registration is under a CN person, I hadn't much success doing a reverse lookup on the email and phone number. Number not on WhatsApp, email not used elsewhere.

- Registrant Name: quanbin

- Registrant City: yuxi

- Registrant State/Province: Yunnan

- Registrant Postal Code: 653199

- Registrant Country: CN

- Registrant Phone: +86.18387188538

- Registrant Email: [email protected]
 
So many vendors here with a known quantity.

Why buy from a completely unknown vendor?
 
morganite said:
WHOOOAAAA! there are literally two COA's on the whole site for the T30 and T60, everything else is just discounted "stuff" without any mention of where it comes from. I wouldn't touch any of this with a 5 foot pole.......

If it looks to be too good to be true...........
There are actually FIVE COA's if you go to the lab results page. It looks like the only thing they test is Tirz!
 
Honestly doesn’t seem that shady prices comparable to what’s out there right now. $45 shipping is pretty standard. I’d probably try it with a credit card. Or you could just do amolist whose prices are pretty similar …. Lots of us have used and received our product . But I’ve been adventurous myself sooo let us know if you get it and how it works out 🙂
 
Natasha Belton said:
I'm thinking of buying their products. Any good advice? Their company is having a Christmas promotion with a 55% discount at www.strpeptide.com .

They copied the website and branding of Peptide Sciences https://www.peptidesciences.com/

Red flag
 
BenevolentMrTang said:
Why would an alleged Chinese vendor have a Russian domain? And those prices are tempting ... too tempting. A 5-foot pole is kind of short. I would not touch this "vendor" with a 10-foot pole! Seems more like one of these TikTok vendors that takes your money and ... keeps it. The End. Sometimes, they'll provide a fake tracking number just to pretend like they actually sell and ship products.
STR supports Alibaba and PayPal, making transactions very convenient. Plus, the STR customer service team gave me a discount coupon for new orders. Do you think this might be a scam?
 
noteablequotable said:
They copied the website and branding of Peptide Sciences https://www.peptidesciences.com/

Red flag
I agree with you. I have seen many websites that have copied peptidesciences.
 
noteablequotable said:
They copied the website and branding of Peptide Sciences https://www.peptidesciences.com/

Red flag
I recognized the same thing when I saw the labels.
 
morganite said:
WHOOOAAAA! there are literally two COA's on the whole site for the T30 and T60, everything else is just discounted "stuff" without any mention of where it comes from. I wouldn't touch any of this with a 5 foot pole.......

If it looks to be too good to be true...........
Be aware that the person who started this thread is a shill account for STR Peptides. Very likely scam. At best unethical, running alt accounts to drum up business.
 
Natasha Belton said:
STR supports Alibaba and PayPal, making transactions very convenient. Plus, the STR customer service team gave me a discount coupon for new orders. Do you think this might be a scam?
I do! 🙂
 
exploitedworkerbee said:
Be aware that the person who started this thread is a shill account for STR Peptides. Very likely scam. At best unethical, running alt accounts to drum up business.
Great point! I thought the same thing.... it's an underhanded advertisement for a new BS site 🙂
 
Status
Not open for further replies.

Trending content

Members online

No members online now.

Forum statistics

Threads
2,620
Messages
55,146
Members
1
Latest member
Admin
Back
Top